Spiritual Events

Wednesday September 19, 2018
Start: 19:00
End: 21:15

M O N E Y M A S T E R Y

“You don’t have to be rich, to live richly”

Saturday September 22, 2018
Start: 11:00
End: 12:30

EVERY SATURDAY
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
11:00am to 12:30pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Monday September 24, 2018
Start: 19:30
End: 21:00

MONDAY EVENINGS
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
7:30pm to 9:00pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Wednesday September 26, 2018
Start: 19:00
End: 20:15

M O N E Y M A S T E R Y

“You don’t have to be rich, to live richly”

Saturday September 29, 2018
Start: 11:00
End: 12:30

EVERY SATURDAY
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
11:00am to 12:30pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Wednesday October 3, 2018
Start: 19:00
End: 20:15

M O N E Y M A S T E R Y

“You don’t have to be rich, to live richly”

Saturday October 6, 2018
Start: 11:00
End: 12:30

EVERY SATURDAY
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
11:00am to 12:30pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Sunday October 7, 2018
Start: 11:00
End: 17:00

WORKSHOP with SWAMI PREMODAYA
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
11:00am to 5:00pm
(US Pacific Time)

Monday October 8, 2018
Start: 19:30
End: 21:00

MONDAY EVENINGS
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
7:30pm to 9:00pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Wednesday October 10, 2018
Start: 19:00
End: 21:15

M O N E Y M A S T E R Y

“You don’t have to be rich, to live richly”

Saturday October 13, 2018
Start: 11:00
End: 12:30

EVERY SATURDAY
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
11:00am to 12:30pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Monday October 15, 2018
Start: 19:30
End: 21:00

MONDAY EVENINGS
West Los Angeles, CA and Worldwide (online)
7:30pm to 9:00pm
(US Pacific Time)

Join us in-person or online via our high quality, real-time, interactive system.

Wednesday October 17, 2018
Start: 19:00
End: 21:15

M O N E Y M A S T E R Y

“You don’t have to be rich, to live richly”